Dotmyhome’s Weblog

My 2 sen worth regarding my .my home. Is it even worth that? You be the judge.

Abdullah- Should I stay or should I go now?

with 2 comments

If work get’s you down, just remember that our glorious leader, Datuk Seri Abdullah Badawi is probably in more contortions than an acrobat. A second ago, I read Malaysiakini and the headline was “Abdullah not defending his position.” In The Malaysian Insider, “Abdullah IS defending his position.”

What a circus!

Written by dotmyhome

October 8, 2008 at 2:32 pm

Posted in Badawi, UMNO

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. the Star states he is stepping down in march… so which is which now?????????

    zewt

    October 8, 2008 at 6:06 pm

  2. Even now I don’t know. What’s to stop him from saying “I’ve been nominated by so many divisions (if it happens) I should for the good of the party, contest.”

    dotmyhome

    October 9, 2008 at 3:50 pm


Leave a comment